Always at home!!!!

When I visit the clustrmap and stat counter on my blog, I am always amazed at the people that visit my blog. Then I realized that there is another lady in the world with exactly the same blog name as mine. I will rename my blog as of today. Hopefully, those of you that have visited from Romania, Australia, Africa, South America, and the UK will continue to come visit me. I will see if all the visits are people that are really interested in what I have to say or are just lost!!!

Stick with me folks!!

Leave a Reply

