A Crafting Question

I have been given a gift…a second chance to watch children grow up!!

b

Does anyone know if you can secure bling (sequin strips etc.) to flip flops with hot glue. Old Navy sells their flip flops for $2 so I can go into production for Elena and myself today. A quick trip to JoAnn’s and Old Navy and we are all set.

Elena is my granddaughter and we spend the summer together and with her friends. I love it a lot.

If you know anything let me know. I will be experimenting and I will let you know.

Mary, Carol and Virginia: A special hi to you. Miss you all!!!

b

Leave a Reply

