Summer in Suburbia…4th of July


Is the 4th of July yet? I love holidays. The 4th was my Great-grandmother Seaburg’s birthday. The 4th was the day my mother and father began dating. The 4th was the day I was in labor with my third child. Happy 4th of July.

I recieved a beautiful package from Taylor Made Designs on Thursday. I ordered the wine tags and a package of tags for packages came in the bundle too. I love Kristen’s designs. They are straight forward and contemporary. Just my style.

Golf tomorrow. Golf on Wednesday and maybe golf on Friday. Boy do I love summer.

Have a great day.

b

One thought on “Summer in Suburbia…4th of July

Leave a Reply

