How not to publish! Part II

Story Time?

I use two computers. I use the new iMac in my kitchen closet/office. I use my laptop on my lap…where ever I happen to be. It works really well. It works, that is, until I want to publish something from the other computer. I do need to learn how to log onto that computer from this computer. And to think I was going to let you see my children’s story! Sorry!

Maybe tomorrow.

b

NOTE: the story is called “The Incredible Shrinking Coat” and is based on a Show and Tell by a little boy I knew.

b

Leave a Reply

