Rainy Day in Tucson, AZ

Catalina Mountains, Tucson, Az

I should have a piece of fiction or a little gossip or even a joke for you. Nothing here! Rain does that to me. My brain goes in a holding pattern and my body demands sleep. Today may have been the normal length but you could not prove it by me. A good thing is it seems as though I just awoke and it is dark again. Even though the day was dim it did not linger too long.

The trip to my exercise place today gave me a perfect view of the Catalina Mountains. I could take pictures of them continually and it would never be the same. The play of light and shadow on this rugged range is just amazing.

Sleep Well!

b

Leave a Reply

