Starting on Blurb Book Today

Have you ever gone to Blurb? I know…you feel like you live in Blurb. Every woman/man/child has a truly Blurb-like day occasionally. But I am not talking about that confused, uncertain kind of day. I am talking about a website called Blurb.

Blurb is the website that will publish your blog! How cool is that. I am thinking abut doing just that. The cost is not cheap but it is not out of reach either. I will only make one copy to have for reference and tactile purposes. See, I still like the feel of a real book in my hands. While devises like Kindle have their appeal, I love the size of the book, the visual marker telling be where I am in the story and the feeling of completeness when I have finally finished a wonderful read. But that is just me.

So Blurb may just be the place for me. I am giving it a try today and will let you know.

b

One thought on “Starting on Blurb Book Today

Leave a Reply

