Only the Good Fridays!


Only the good Fridays…a lovely phrase I think. Today was one of those beautiful days, the sun shone, I have completed all my list items, the car is clean, I exercised and I have made my hair beautiful. What more could a girl ask.

No deep thoughts!
Just a bubbling inside.
Good, happy, content.
Family well, cat on my lap.
Bed clean and made.
Curtains white over the window.
Robins sing of sunset.
The horizon red with hope.
Only on the good Fridays
Could everything be so perfect!

Smile!

b

One thought on “Only the Good Fridays!

Leave a Reply

