Sunday Scribblings…The Plan did not come together!

I got nothing…absolutely nothing! A story will not come. I have a wonky character. She is small with bandy legs and big feet. She walks like a hen going backwards. Her hair is red. She drops things.

I have a drunken tour guide in NYC. I have a man that dresses up like Carmen Myranda and parades up and down main on Saturday nights.

I have a grandson that cleans his room and it is immaculate. I think he might be in very bad trouble…there is no other explanation. I have an amazed little sister.

But I don’t have a story. I want to have a story. The plan was to have a story. But not today. Sorry!

b

Leave a Reply

