When the Flowers Bloom and Grandchildren Snuggle…do you leave?

It is not Wednesday so I cannot claim to be posting on Wordless Wednesday.  Maybe One Single Impression will let me link to them…they want haiku.  I don’t do haiku!  Plus I don’t think they like it when we post 4 pictures.  All I can say is, it is Friday…I go back to Arizona on Monday…and I am feeling a little sad.  Maybe you will understand better when I show you my pictures.

These two babies are my youngest son’s children.  The newborn has changed his big brother’s life and sometimes big brother is not as excited about it as he could be.   This little almost two year old is my best bud…we play at the park and in his living room.  I just love him…what can I say! 

The baby Brycen on the other hand is just a happy baby doing what babies do.  
Now you understand…when the flowers bloom and children snuggle, my life is very good.  
Have a wonderful day.
b
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

