A Child’s Game…PEEK-A-BOO!

PEEK-A-BOO

Peek-a-boo
I see you!
Want to play a game?
It’s really lots of fun.
I know you’re out of breath,
So you won’t need to run.
Here is how you play
A game that’s fun at night.
You can hide someplace close
While I shut my eyes real tight.
 
Look!
 I see you hiding
Around behind the tree!
I found you right away
Because you peeked at me.
I think my game is fun
But I like your game too.
You can peek at me
And I will peek at you.
PEEK-A-BOO!
You can’t hide, even behind a wall.
You’re right behind that iphone…who you going to call?
Peek-a-boo!
 b

Leave a Reply

